Sunday Global Visualization Meditations Until Mass Arrest Happen!!


Sunday Global Visualization Meditations Until Mass Arrest Happen!!

By C K Rich / Re: Portal 2012 – COBRA

We are coming out of the dark & going into the LIGHT, so let’s make this a Reality NOW!!!

We will all be doing this Global Visualization Meditations at the same time, every Sunday!. Exact times for different time zones are:

3:30 pm HAST  (Hawaii)

5:30 pm AKDT  (Alaska)

6:30 pm PDT  (Los Angeles)

7:30 pm MDT  (Denver)

8:30 pm CDT  (Houston)

9.30 pm EDT  (New York)

10:30 pm BRT  (Rio de Janeiro)

2:30 am BST  (London)

3:30 am CEST  (Paris)

3:30 am SAST  (South Africa)

4:30 am EEST  (Bulgaria)

5:30 am MSK  (Moscow)

7:00 am IST  (India)

9:30 am CST  (Beijing)

10:30 am JST  (Tokyo)

11:30 am AEST  (Sydney)

Let’s ALL join in on these Meditations & Manifest our Future Events as Happening NOW!!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *