Ron Steele: What would you do for a Living if you No longer had to worry about earning money from Desperation & Survival?


Ron Steele: What would you do for a Living if you No longer had to worry about earning money from Desperation & Survival?

So what would you do? Help Humanity, Animals, the Oceans, Create Free Green Technologies, Grow Organic Foods, Help the Needy??? This is a great question and a question many will find themselves pondering quite soon.

 

 

Join this Webinar with Ron Steele, Jody Troupe, India Merkerson and Susan Denham Saturday 4/29 10am PDT/ 11am MDT / 12 noon CDT / 1pm EDT. 1st Webinar with Ron? REGISTER NOW FREE at this Link, it’s fast & easy

Registration Link:  https://app.webinarjam.net/register/36346/ee7bce2fda

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *