Kp Message… “Call to send Light and Love to the Ukraine ”, 4-27-14 at 1111 UTC


ukraine_and_surroundings_for_140427_hearts_larger

Kp Message… “Call to send Light and Love to the Ukraine ”, 4-27-14 at 1111 UTC

 

[Update: by the time many of you see this, the 1111 UTC will have already passed. However, please feel free to jump off the timeline and align with the 1111 UTC, whatever the local time. The Ukraine will be grateful.]

This is a call, for all who align with this, to send Light and Love to the Ukraine and surrounding regions, as well as to those regions to which you may feel guided.

I am moved to set this time as a time for coming together as one for this:

1111 UTC, 4-27-14

(0111 HST, 0411 PDT, 0711 EDT)

It just hit me today at this 9:19 PM moment, that this is being called for by “the Spirit of Light of the Ukraine”, for assistance from as many people as are willing to commit their Spirits to the intention of Peace in this region and a peaceful resolution of all challenges now being faced over there.

All of this is for increasing the Light in this region, and the frequency of the Light in this region.

140411_kp_mauna_kea_P1010045_240_4You will know what to do. And or where to be or to go.

Many thanks to all who choose to participate.

Aloha, Kp (comments are being left open for sharing any experiences or insights)

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *