COBRA ~ Planetary Meditation Update


portal2012

COBRA ~ Planetary Meditation Update

 

You can find the information about the Planatary Meditation here:

An Open Letter to All Meditation Groups on the Planet: http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2014/08/an-open-letter-to-all-meditation-groups.html

The time for the Planetary Meditation has been set to 3 pm GMT every Sunday.  Currently this equals 11 pm in Taiwan, 6 pm in Cairo, 5 pm in Central Europe, 4 pm in UK, 11 am in New York, 10 am in Houston, 9 am in Denver and 8 am in Los Angeles. You can check the time for your location here:

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Planetary+Meditation&iso=20140831T17&p1=215

 

It is very important  for everyone to meditate at the same moment in time, doing your own meditation as you feel guided. If we wish to create more positive resonance on the physical plane of this planet, we need to meditate in the same moment of linear time that the physical plane is subjected to. The critical mass for this meditation to have desired effect is about 118,000 people worldwide actually doing it with focus. If we consider that human concentration and meditation skills are not perfect, we need 144,000 people as the critical mass. If we manage to get the critical mass of people meditating each week, we can create long lasting positive changes for the whole human society.

Aguaverde

Therefore it would be good that as many groups as possible join this initiative. You can invite Deepak Chopra, David Wilcock, Ram Dass, Oprah, Eckart Tolle, Children of the Sun, Drunvalo Melchizedek, Gregg Braden… All those people have a large following of people who meditate.

 

We can do it! It still needs to go viral! We need to reach millions of people, so that the critical mass of people actually doing it is attained. Please post it on your websites and blogs. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people dong this in your part of the world.

 

A Youtube video has been created in different languages.

 

English::

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H0dYWDKR7qU

 

German:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YsvQDzddpQM&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

 

Danish:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8dysx-DyXrg&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

 

Spanish:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q8tcddGxoPk&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

 

Portuguese:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mtJlsoGWa9U&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA 

 

French:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_HCOKmSi158&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA 

 

Italian:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=10ydsAr2Tek&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

 

Polish:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HZjpWQir3TU&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA 

 

Czech:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kl65VPeI2_k&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA 

 

Serbian:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YXuV8O3CON8&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA 

 

Slovenian:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2CX2ECPgFcs&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

 

Japanese:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RSzPOnC6PKc&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

 

Videos in other languages will be posted as soon as they are created.
P.S. Weekly Liberation Meditation is a different project not to be confused with the Planetary Meditation and is a very specific meditation to assist the process of planetary liberation. It is set each Sunday at 7 pm GMT. You can find more information about that meditation here:

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m6HF4etgNaA

 

 

2 thoughts on “COBRA ~ Planetary Meditation Update

  1. I am in contact with extraterrestrials that are here to free the earth. This Battle has been going on for a long time. The new world order are extraterrestrial that are now imprisoned on earth because of their action in this galaxy . The only way to peace is to show them mercy and compassion. They have to stay on earth because they are not allowed anywhere else in this universe. They will be removed from power and strictly monitored for all time. Wr are looking for volunteers for the job of monitoring these being. This role comes with one big draw back. You will have to suffer with the memory of what these being have done so you can prevent these hellish things from ever happening again. If peace is not brought about this planet will become a lifeless rock floating in space.
    Yours in love light and laughter Steve.

    1. I believe those harmed by these beings will be the ones living with the memory of what they have done for the remainder of their lives.

      Would you like to enlighten people a bit more on the ‘living with what these beings have done’ part?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *